The Foundations Funding Terrorist Solidarity Letters
The campaign for Autistici/Inventati was Created by the EU and Institutional Donors
On August 26th, the US State Department designated Antifa platform Autistici/Inventati a Global Terrorist organization, imposing financial sanctions on them. They described it as “a key node in a transnational campaign by violent and criminal far-left networks to destabilize the United States and its partners across Europe, the Western Hemisphere, and beyond,” including supporting “The anarchist cell responsible for sabotaging the Transalpine Pipeline,” “The far-left extremist network responsible for multiple arson attacks and acts of sabotage against Germany’s rail and energy infrastructure between 2011 and 2026”, and “The violent far-left extremists, ‘Jane’s Revenge,’ who waged a firebombing campaign against crisis pregnancy centers across the United States”.
Since their designation as a Global Terrorist group, a network of left-wing foundations and NGOs have organized a media campaign to support them.
Who is Funding Antifa Solidarity Letters?1
Some of the largest left-wing foundations in the world fund them: Luminate / Omidyar Network, Open Society Foundation, and the Ford Foundation. The largest recipients include Wikimedia Germany, European Digital Rights, and the Italian Communist Party.
While these groups claim that suppression of sanctions on Autistici/Inventati over their material support of violent terrorism is censorship, they and their donors constantly support European censorship laws.2 Several NGOs supporting Autistici/Inventati are funded by the European governments enacting that censorship.
The message from EU-funded NGOs is clear: peaceful political dissent on the right should be censored, while planning terrorist attacks is protected speech for far-left Terrorist groups. The EU's policy priorities reflect the visceral sentiment expressed by their NGOs.
State Funding of Antifa Solidarity Letters3
Donors, NGOs, or companies which offer financial or other material support to Global Terrorist organizations are vulnerable to secondary sanctions. Despite publicly declaring their support of Autistici/Inventati, the progressive-branded Italian bank Banca Etica suspended their accounts, citing fear of US sanctions. If any of these NGOs or foundations are found to be financially or materially supporting Autistici/Inventati themselves, they could face sanctions.
Footnotes
2 Examples: Wikimedia Germany on the Digital Services Act; European Digital Rights on the Digital Services Act; Luminate on the AI Act and Digital Services Act; and European AI & Society Fund grants for AI Act implementation.
3 Government transactions used in the chart
| Source | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Waag Futurelab | Unspecified public entities — structural subsidies | Netherlands / EU (mixed) | €1,779,493 | Source |
| Waag Futurelab | Unspecified government/EU entities — project subsidies | Netherlands / EU (mixed) | €2,597,504 | Source |
| Possibile | Italian state-administered 2×1000 allocation | Italy | €305,966.52 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | European Commission / NGI TALER | EU | €115,312.50 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Comune di Sesto Fiorentino | Italy | €60,000 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Comune di Sesto Fiorentino | Italy | €16,500 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Regione Toscana | Italy | €20,000 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Ministero della Cultura | Italy | €11,092.19 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Ministero della Cultura | Italy | €2,321 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Ministero della Cultura | Italy | €2,271.68 | Source |
| info.nodes | Unnamed public entities | Undisclosed | €78,872 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | European Data Protection Supervisor (EDPS) | EU | €14,000 | Source |
| Radio Blackout | MIMIT / Italian state | Italy | €6,693.10 | Source |
Organizations with statements and located funding4
4 The table includes statement-signing institutions for which the investigation located at least one government or donor funding record. Totals are native-currency, all-period subtotals from distinct attributable records; amounts in different currencies are kept separate.
All financial transactions1
| Alternatif Bilişim | Members | TRY 20 | current | Source |
| Asociația pentru Tehnologie și Internet (ApTI) | European Commission | €127,865 | 2014-03 to 2018-02 | Source |
| Asociația pentru Tehnologie și Internet (ApTI) | European Commission | €47,100 | 2010-05 to 2013-04 | Source |
| Bits of Freedom | Adessium Foundation | €150,000 | 2022-2025 | Source |
| Bits of Freedom | Adessium Foundation | €90,000 | 2022 | Source |
| Bits of Freedom | Democracy & Media Foundation | €35,000 | through 2024 | Source |
| Bits of Freedom | Gieskes-Strijbis Fonds | €85,000 | 2022 | Source |
| Bits of Freedom | Limelight Foundation | €85,000 | through 2024 | Source |
| Bits of Freedom | Open Society Foundations | €231,000 | received 2021 for 2022-2024 | Source |
| Bits of Freedom | SIDN (Stichting Internet Domeinregistratie Nederland) | €40,000 | 2022 | Source |
| Bits of Freedom | SIDN (Stichting Internet Domeinregistratie Nederland) | €30,000 | through 2024 | Source |
| Bits of Freedom | Sub3 | €400,000 | 2022-04 to 2024-04 | Source |
| C.S.O.A. Forte Prenestino | Individuals/community crowdfunders | €12,000 | 2021 | Source |
| critical infrastructure lab – University of Amsterdam and Utrecht University | AI Collaborative | $427,000 | 2025-2027 | Source |
| critical infrastructure lab – University of Amsterdam and Utrecht University | Ford Foundation | $350,000 | 2022-10 to 2025-04 | Source |
| critical infrastructure lab – University of Amsterdam and Utrecht University | Ford Foundation | $250,000 | 2024-2026 | Source |
| critical infrastructure lab – University of Amsterdam and Utrecht University | Internet Society Foundation | $300,000 | 2025-2027 | Source |
| critical infrastructure lab – University of Amsterdam and Utrecht University | Internet Society Foundation | $250,000 | ending 2024-12-11 | Source |
| critical infrastructure lab – University of Amsterdam and Utrecht University | Municipality of Amsterdam | €44,380 | 2022 | Source |
| critical infrastructure lab – University of Amsterdam and Utrecht University | NWO Startersgelden | €300,000 | 2024-2028 | Source |
| critical infrastructure lab – University of Amsterdam and Utrecht University | Omidyar Foundation | $40,000 | 2023 | Source |
| critical infrastructure lab – University of Amsterdam and Utrecht University | Open Technology Fund | $303,514 | 2024; 18 months | Source |
| critical infrastructure lab – University of Amsterdam and Utrecht University | University of Amsterdam EN-LENS | €35,000 | 2025-2026 | Source |
| D3 – Defesa dos Direitos Digitais | Civil Liberties Union for Europe | €2,000 | 2021 | Source |
| D3 – Defesa dos Direitos Digitais | Civil Liberties Union for Europe | €1,200 | 2020 | Source |
| D3 – Defesa dos Direitos Digitais | COMMUNIA | €4,918.63 | 2020 | Source |
| D3 – Defesa dos Direitos Digitais | Digital Freedom Fund / Digital Republic | €3,000 | 2020 | Source |
| D3 – Defesa dos Direitos Digitais | EDRi | €10,000 | 2023 | Source |
| D3 – Defesa dos Direitos Digitais | EDRi Encryption Fund | €8,500 | 2024 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | Active Citizens Fund Slovenia | €90,000 | 2021-2023 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | Active Citizens Fund Slovenia | €48,510 | 2021 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | Active Citizens Fund Slovenia | €5,500 | 2023 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | Active Citizens Fund Slovenia | €4,660.44 | historical, reported 2021 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | Active Citizens Fund Slovenia | €4,410 | 2022 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | Active Citizens Fund Slovenia | €1,088 | 2021 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | Catalyst of Change | €18,360 | 2025 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands / Human Rights Tulip | €5,000 | 2022 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in Slovenia | €25,000 | 2022 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in Slovenia | €18,400 | 2022 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in Slovenia | €14,960 | 2021 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | European AI & Society Fund | €107,200 | 2022-11 to 2024-10 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | European AI & Society Fund | €39,199 | 2025 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | European Parliament | €28,813 | 2023 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | European Union Erasmus+ | €43,125 | 2023 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | European Union Erasmus+ | €39,600 | 2024 onward | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | European Union Erasmus+ | €36,414 | 2023 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | European Union Erasmus+ | €31,829 | 2024 onward | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | European Union Erasmus+ | €13,815 | 2023 onward | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | Grant for the Web | €46,014 | 2021 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | Impact4Values | €60,000 | 2025 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | Impact4Values | €10,258.08 | 2023 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | Impact4Values | €10,000 | 2025 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | Impact4Values | €9,000 | 2024 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | Individual donors | €3,000 | 2021 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | National Endowment for Democracy | €92,337 | 2022-2024 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | National Endowment for Democracy | €47,734.20 | 2022-05 to 2024-01 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | National Endowment for Democracy | $79,867.71 | 2024-02 to 2026-01 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | National Endowment for Democracy | $20,238 | 2021 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | Open Society Foundations / Open Society Fund | €10,671.32 | 2022-08 to 2023-06 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | Open Society Foundations / Open Society Fund | €2,000 | 2022 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | Slovenian Ministry of Culture | €12,455 | 2025 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | Slovenian Ministry of Culture | €9,877 | 2024 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | Slovenian Ministry of Education and European Union NextGenerationEU | €27,500 | 2025 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | Slovenian Ministry of Public Administration NGO Fund | €69,994.82 | 2022 onward | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | Slovenian NGO Development Fund | €70,000 | 2025 | Source |
| Danes je nov dan | U.S. Embassy Ljubljana | $13,494 | 2024 | Source |
| Devol | 18 founders | €360 | 2025 | Source |
| DFRI | Dataskydd.net | SEK 12,870.65 | 2024 | Source |
| Digitalcourage | Open Society Foundations | $100,000 | 2021 | Source |
| Digitale Gesellschaft | Deutsche Postcode Lotterie | €25,000 | 2022 award / paid 2023 | Source |
| Digitale Gesellschaft | EDRi | €20,499 | 2025 | Source |
| Digitale Gesellschaft | Open Society Foundations | $75,000 | 2013 | Source |
| DonesTech | Ajuntament de Barcelona | €5,000 | 2023 | Source |
| DonesTech | Ajuntament de Barcelona | €5,000 | 2024 | Source |
| DonesTech | Ajuntament de Barcelona | €5,000 | 2025 | Source |
| DonesTech | Ajuntament de Barcelona | €4,230 | 2022 | Source |
| DonesTech | Ajuntament de Barcelona | €4,200 | 2025 | Source |
| DonesTech | Ajuntament de Barcelona | €2,900 | 2022 | Source |
| DonesTech | Ajuntament de Barcelona | €2,000 | 2023 | Source |
| DonesTech | Generalitat de Catalunya | €49,740.14 | 2022 | Source |
| DonesTech | Institut Català de les Dones | €3,603 | 2020 | Source |
| Electronic Frontier Norway (EFN) | Members | NOK 250 | current | Source |
| epicenter.works | Albatros-IT | €2,500 | 2021 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Bitcoin Austria | ₿0.20000000 | 2021 | Source |
| epicenter.works | capriSys | €1,000 | 2024 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Chamber of Labour Lower Austria | €65,986.11 | 2022 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Chamber of Labour Lower Austria | €31,030.66 | 2023 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Chamber of Labour Lower Austria | €6,418.76 | 2021 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Chamber of Labour Upper Austria | €15,978.56 | 2021 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Chamber of Labour Upper Austria | €7,094.69 | 2022 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Chamber of Labour Upper Austria | €6,229.64 | 2023 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Chamber of Labour Vienna | €3,500 | 2025 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Chaos Computer Club | €23,000 | 2024 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Chaos Computer Club | €23,000 | 2025 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Chaos Computer Club | €20,000 | 2022 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Chaos Computer Club | €20,000 | 2023 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Chaos Computer Club | €18,000 | 2021 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Chaos Computer Club | €18,000 | 2025 | Source |
| epicenter.works | City of Vienna — Culture | €20,000 | 2025 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Digital Freedom Fund | €5,075.91 | 2023 | Source |
| epicenter.works | EDRi | €12,500 | 2025 | Source |
| epicenter.works | EDRi | €7,000 | 2023 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Evertas | €5,000 | 2023 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Filecoin Foundation | €25,000 | 2025 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Freewave | €2,500 | 2021 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Freewave | €2,500 | 2022 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Freewave | €2,500 | 2023 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Freewave | €2,500 | 2024 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Freewave | €2,500 | 2025 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Global Impact Ventures | €262,886.07 | 2025 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Global Impact Ventures | €99,785.03 | 2024 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Init7 | €5,555 | 2025 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Institute for Digital Public Infrastructure | €21,413.95 | 2025 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Kingdom of the Netherlands | €6,320 | 2023 | Source |
| epicenter.works | MHx | €1,000 | 2024 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Mozilla (donor legal entity unresolved) | €25,727.70 | 2025 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Mozilla Foundation | €19,084.51 | 2024 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Mozilla Foundation | €15,000 | 2023 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Network of European Foundations | €30,410 | 2025 | Source |
| epicenter.works | New Venture Fund | €90,317.92 | 2023 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Objective Development | €2,000 | 2024 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Open Society Foundations | €256,337.89 | 2022 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Open Society Foundations | €158,912.52 | 2023 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Open Society Foundations | €136,406.17 | 2024 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Open Society Foundations | €91,055.40 | 2021 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Proxmox | €10,000 | 2024 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Proxmox | €2,500 | 2021 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Public Knowledge | €90,553.90 | 2023 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Startpage | €4,000 | 2021 | Source |
| epicenter.works | Wau Holland Foundation | €61,670.46 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Adessium Foundation | €232,500 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Adessium Foundation | €140,000 | 2025 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Adessium Foundation | €120,675.89 | 2021 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Adessium Foundation | €112,500 | 2023 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Adessium Foundation | €105,300 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Ahu | €250 | 2023 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | AI Collaborative / Omidyar Network | €20,000 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | AI Now Institute | €4,522.70 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Aiven | €2,334 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | AlgorithmWatch | €4,000 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Allianz Foundation | €45,637.90 | 2025 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Allianz Foundation | €4,956.10 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Amnesty International UK | €5,909.63 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Amnezia | €500 | 2025 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Apple | €30,000 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Apple | €27,500 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Apple | €15,000 | 2021 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | ARTICLE 19 | €2,000 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Aspiration | €225,509.65 | 2025 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Avast Foundation | €25,244.03 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Blockdev / Mysterium | €500 | 2021 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Blockdev / Mysterium | €500 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Blockdev / Mysterium | €500 | 2023 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Center for AI and Digital Policy (CAIDP) | €500 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Center for AI and Digital Policy (CAIDP) | €500 | 2025 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Centre for Research on Multinational Corporations (SOMO) | €4,000 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Civitates | €149,000 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Civitates | €137,577.90 | 2023 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Civitates | €100,829.60 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Civitates | €67,901.85 | 2025 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Civitates II & III | €40,622.58 | 2021 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Clever Cloud | €500 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | COMMUNIA Association | €2,000 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Council of European National Top-Level Domain Registries (CENTR) | €5,000 | 2021 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Democracy & Media Foundation | €46,917.62 | 2023 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Democracy & Media Foundation | €40,082.43 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Democracy & Media Foundation | €36,154.95 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Democracy & Media Foundation | €30,000 | 2021 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Democracy & Media Foundation | €30,000 | 2025 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Digital Freedom Fund | €34,585.82 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Digital Freedom Fund | €27,302.79 | 2023 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Digital Freedom Fund | €13,681.22 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Digital Freedom Fund | €6,616 | 2021 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | DuckDuckGo | €63,770.09 | 2021 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | DuckDuckGo | €46,532.57 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | DuckDuckGo | €46,436.03 | 2023 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | DuckDuckGo | €42,837.56 | 2025 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | DuckDuckGo | €23,984.14 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | EDRi member regrant pool | €85,300 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Electronic Frontier Finland (Effi) | €660 | 2021 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Electronic Frontier Finland (Effi) | €660 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Electronic Privacy Information Center (EPIC) | €4,479.48 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Electronic Privacy Information Center (EPIC) | €4,111.84 | 2021 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Electronic Privacy Information Center (EPIC) | €464.36 | 2023 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | European AI & Society Fund | €128,434 | 2025 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | European AI & Society Fund | €126,219.55 | 2023 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | European AI & Society Fund | €116,389.81 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | European AI & Society Fund | €83,411.81 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | European AI Fund | €19,978.83 | 2021 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | European Cultural Foundation | €28,872.50 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | European Cultural Foundation | €10,372.50 | 2021 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | European Data Protection Supervisor (EDPS) | €14,000 | 2025 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | European Data Protection Supervisor (EDPS) | €13,900 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | European Data Protection Supervisor (EDPS) | €9,900 | 2023 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | European Data Protection Supervisor (EDPS) | €7,685.95 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | European Data Protection Supervisor (EDPS) | €5,439.80 | 2021 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | FlokiNET | €500 | 2025 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Ford Foundation | €204,476.14 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Ford Foundation | €191,929.50 | 2023 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Ford Foundation | €169,254 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Ford Foundation | €154,839.47 | 2025 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Ford Foundation | €129,406.51 | 2021 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Front Line Defenders | €2,000 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Global Dialogue / Ariadne | €9,388.99 | 2023 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Goeie Grutten Foundation | €45,000 | 2025 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Goeie Grutten Foundation | €36,400 | 2023 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Goeie Grutten Foundation | €9,100 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Green Screen Catalyst / Mozilla Foundation | €27,352.08 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Green Web Foundation | €9,325 | 2023 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Humane Intelligence | €250 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Internet Society | €2,000 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Internet Society Foundation | €18,436.75 | 2023 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation | €226,840.37 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation | €170,364.60 | 2023 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation | €126,570.83 | 2025 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation | €12,551.46 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Kobler | €5,000 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Kobler | €2,500 | 2021 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Kobler | €500 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Kobler | €500 | 2025 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Limelight Foundation | €112,500 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Limelight Foundation | €90,000 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Limelight Foundation | €87,500 | 2025 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Limelight Foundation | €67,500 | 2023 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Luminate | €118,240.73 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Luminate | €71,305.33 | 2025 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Luminate / Omidyar Group | €334,106.93 | 2023 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Luminate / Omidyar Group | €281,544.19 | 2021 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Luminate / Omidyar Group | €201,986.82 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Mailfence | €450 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Microsoft | €15,000 | 2021 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Mojeek | €500 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Mozilla Corporation | €109,331.92 | 2025 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Mozilla Corporation | €34,915 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Mozilla Corporation | €28,756.58 | 2021 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Mozilla Foundation | €8,927.96 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Mozilla Foundation | €8,926.52 | 2025 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | NetGain Partnership | €17,963.55 | 2021 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | NetGain Partnership | €6,114.52 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Netsend | €60 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Netsend | €60 | 2023 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Network of European Foundations | €240,000 | 2025 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Network of European Foundations | €156,000 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Network of European Foundations | €132,000 | 2023 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Nextcloud | €2,500 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | NLnet Foundation and Vietsch Foundation | €20,400 | 2021 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | NordVPN | €5,000 | 2023 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | NordVPN | €5,000 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | NordVPN | €5,000 | 2025 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | NordVPN | €2,500 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Omidyar Network | €65,197.91 | 2023 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Omidyar Network | €43,440.09 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Ommm | €5,000 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Ommm | €5,000 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Ommm | €5,000 | 2025 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Open Future | €2,500 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Open Society Foundations | €310,972.87 | 2023 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Open Society Foundations | €243,738.56 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Open Society Foundations | €164,190.11 | 2021 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Open Society Foundations | €116,718 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Open Society Foundations | €108,936.71 | 2025 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Open Society Initiative for Europe | €143,411.71 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Open Society Initiative for Europe | €108,382.59 | 2021 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Open Society Justice Initiative | €105,876.07 | 2025 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Open Society Justice Initiative | €33,432.03 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Proton | €30,000.85 | 2021 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Proton | €13,949.13 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Public Citizen Foundation | €8,402.05 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Public Citizen Foundation | €4,112.70 | 2021 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | QUIBIQ | €200 | 2023 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Qwant | €500 | 2023 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Secure Software | €200 | 2025 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | SHARE Foundation | €6,768 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | SHARE Foundation | €6,768 | 2023 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | SHARE Foundation | €6,768 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | SHARE Foundation (South-East Europe) | €6,768 | 2021 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Stiftung Mercator | €204,200 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Stiftung Mercator | €192,914.63 | 2025 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Stiftung Mercator | €153,392.97 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Stiftung Mercator | €67,474.39 | 2023 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Stiftung Mercator | €34,800 | 2021 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Surfshark | €3,500 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Surfshark | €2,500 | 2025 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Surfshark | €1,000 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Tactical Tech / TMBR | €250 | 2021 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Tech Hive | €500.58 | 2023 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Tech Hive | €500 | 2024 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Tech Hive | €500 | 2025 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | €10,000 | 2021 | Source | |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | €10,000 | 2022 | Source | |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Vivaldi | €500 | 2022 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Vivaldi | €500 | 2023 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Vodafone Germany | €250,000 | 2025 | Source |
| European Digital Rights (EDRi) | Wikimedia Europe | €10,000 | 2024 | Source |
| Firestorm Books | Southern Power Fund | $25,000 | 2024 | Source |
| Firestorm Books | U.S. Small Business Administration | $65,200 | 2020 | Source |
| Firestorm Books | U.S. Small Business Administration | $14,751 | 2020 | Source |
| Firestorm Books | U.S. Small Business Administration | $4,000 | 2020 | Source |
| Firestorm Books | U.S. Small Business Administration | $999 | 2020 | Source |
| Forum Disuguaglianze e Diversità | Fondazione Compagnia di San Paolo | €25,000 | 2023 | Source |
| Free Knowledge Institute | European Commission | €318,750 | 2015-01-01–2017-06-30 | Source |
| Geeks For Social Change | Active and Assisted Living Programme | €10,000 | 2018-12-17 | Source |
| Geeks For Social Change | Lankelly Chase Foundation | £25,000 | FY ended 2024-03-31 | Source |
| Geeks For Social Change | National Lottery Community Fund | £220,000 | 2021 | Source |
| Geeks For Social Change | One Manchester | £2,400 | period not stated | Source |
| Hermes Center | European AI & Society Fund | €111,708.80 | 2026-01 to 2027-12 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | Active Citizens Fund Greece / Digital Ri.Se | €4,500 | 2020 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | Captain Vassilis & Carmen Constantakopoulos Foundation | €6,000 | 2025 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | Digital Freedom Fund | €18,471.38 | 2023 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | Digital Freedom Fund | €18,471.38 | 2024 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | Digital Freedom Fund | €16,840 | 2023 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | Digital Freedom Fund | €3,367.85 | 2025 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | Digital Freedom Fund | €500 | 2022 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | Digital Rights Bulgaria | €3,000 | 2020 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | EDRi | €24,000 | 2024 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | EDRi | €22,241.73 | 2025 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | EDRi | €6,500 | 2023 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | EDRi / AI and borders work | €13,280 | 2021 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | EDRi / AI project | €15,000 | 2022 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | EDRi / platform project | €17,000 | 2022 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | EDRi / Reclaim Your Face | €7,000 | 2021 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | EEA/Norway Grants | €4,326 | 2020 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | EPIC Public Voice Fund | €5,000 | 2021 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | EPIC Public Voice Fund | €4,500 | 2020 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | EPIC Public Voice Fund | €4,309.15 | 2019 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | European AI & Society Fund | €118,500 | 2026-01 to 2027-12 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | European AI & Society Fund | €108,000 | 2022-11 to 2024-11 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | European AI & Society Fund | €72,450 | 2025-04 to 2026-05 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | European AI & Society Fund | €48,000 | 2025-03 to 2026-08 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | European AI & Society Fund | €43,200 | 2024 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | European AI & Society Fund — L&D | €5,000 | 2024 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | European AI Fund | €119,331.38 | 2025 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | European AI Fund | €54,000 | 2022 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | European Commission / NGI TALER | €230,000 | 2023-2026 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | European Commission / NGI TALER | €115,312.50 | 2025 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | European Commission / NGI TALER | €92,250 | 2023 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | Greek Council for Refugees | €750 | 2023 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | Hertie School | €613 | 2025 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | HNK Legal | €4,500 | 2025 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | I Have Rights | €2,500 | 2025 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | Members | €3,190 | 2023 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | Members | €3,080 | 2024 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | Members | €2,671.76 | 2025 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | Members | €2,593 | 2021 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | Members | €2,500 | 2022 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | Members | €1,547 | 2020 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | Open Data Kosovo | €890 | 2023 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | Open Data Kosovo | €890 | 2024 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | Purpose Campaigns LLC | €2,463.50 | 2023 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | SHARE Foundation | €1,000 | 2022 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | Third-party donors | €2,000 | 2021 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | Third-party donors | €1,100 | 2020 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | Third-party donors | €60 | 2022 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | UBITECH PRIVE | €10,000 | 2024 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | ViOS guarantee refund | €860 | 2025 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | Wikimedia | €10,000 | 2022 | Source |
| Homo Digitalis | Wikimedia | €5,191 | 2020 | Source |
| info.nodes | Unnamed private contributors | €17,415 | 2021-2022 | Source |
| info.nodes | Unnamed public entities | €78,872 | 2024 | Source |
| info.nodes | Unnamed public entities | €35,564 | 2023 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Comune di Sesto Fiorentino | €60,000 | 2025 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Comune di Sesto Fiorentino | €19,000 | 2022 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Comune di Sesto Fiorentino | €16,500 | 2021 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Comune di Sesto Fiorentino | €16,500 | 2023 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Comune di Sesto Fiorentino | €16,500 | 2025 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Comune di Sesto Fiorentino | €8,500 | 2024 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Comune di Sesto Fiorentino | €8,000 | 2024 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Comune di Sesto Fiorentino | €3,051.53 | 2021 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Comune di Sesto Fiorentino | €2,500 | 2023 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Comune di Sesto Fiorentino | €2,000 | 2021 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Ministero della Cultura | €28,962 | 2022 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Ministero della Cultura | €24,410 | 2023 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Ministero della Cultura | €16,800 | 2021 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Ministero della Cultura | €15,179.93 | 2024 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Ministero della Cultura | €11,092.19 | 2025 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Ministero della Cultura | €4,410 | 2022 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Ministero della Cultura | €3,930 | 2023 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Ministero della Cultura | €2,435.97 | 2024 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Ministero della Cultura | €2,350 | 2024 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Ministero della Cultura | €2,321 | 2025 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Ministero della Cultura | €2,271.68 | 2025 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Ministero della Cultura | €2,000 | 2021 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Regione Toscana | €20,000 | 2025 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Regione Toscana | €10,000 | 2021 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Regione Toscana | €10,000 | 2022 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Regione Toscana | €10,000 | 2023 | Source |
| Istituto Ernesto de Martino | Regione Toscana | €10,000 | 2024 | Source |
| IuRe / Iuridicum Remedium | Crowdfunding contributors | CZK 70,400 | 2024 | Source |
| IuRe / Iuridicum Remedium | Crowdfunding contributors | CZK 37,801 | 2022 | Source |
| IuRe / Iuridicum Remedium | Crowdfunding/event contributors | CZK 86,587 | 2024 | Source |
| IuRe / Iuridicum Remedium | EEA/Norway Grants — Human Rights Programme | €200,000 | 2022-01 to 2024-01 | Source |
| IuRe / Iuridicum Remedium | Open Society Fund Prague | CZK 400,000 | 2013 | Source |
| Kamratdataföreningen Konstellationen | Liberapay patrons | SEK 142.18 | snapshot 2026-09-03 | Source |
| Kamratdataföreningen Konstellationen | Members | SEK 100 | current | Source |
| Kamratdataföreningen Konstellationen | Nya Mediafonden | SEK 2,000 | 2024 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Avast | £14,705 | 2022 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Baring Foundation | £90,000 | 2025 award / three years | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Borja | £760 | 2022 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Digital Freedom Fund | £33,917 | 2022 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Digital Freedom Fund | £33,491 | 2023 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Digital Freedom Fund | £29,773 | 2021 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Digital Freedom Fund | £27,486 | 2024 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Digital Freedom Fund | £16,169 | 2020 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Digital Trade Alliance | £2,733 | 2021 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | DuckDuckGo | £19,992 | 2024 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | DuckDuckGo | £19,966 | 2023 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Economic and Social Research Council | £2,976 | 2024 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Exemption Litigation | £39,951 | 2021 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Handshake | £59,280 | 2020 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Heinrich Böll Foundation | £11,130 | 2022 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Highway One | £1,667 | 2020 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Information Commissioner’s Office | £14,562 | 2021 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Internet Society | £31,695 | 2022 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Internet Society | £19,775 | 2021 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Internet Society | £16,305 | 2023 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Internet Society | £6,502 | 2024 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Investment Fund | £35,000 | 2021 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Investment Fund | £18,259 | 2023 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Joseph Rowntree Reform Trust | £58,657 | 2020 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Joseph Rowntree Reform Trust | £38,498 | 2023 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Joseph Rowntree Reform Trust | £19,275 | 2024 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Joseph Rowntree Reform Trust | £16,589 | 2021 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Legal Education | £2,000 | 2021 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Legal Education | £1,000 | 2020 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | London Trust Media | £3,380 | 2020 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | London Trust Media | £650 | 2021 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Luminate | £65,910 | 2020 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Luminate | £27,723 | 2024 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Luminate | £18,980 | 2021 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Oak Foundation | £144,763 | 2024 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Oak Foundation | £122,441 | 2023 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Oak Foundation | £88,116 | 2022 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Open Society Foundations | £187,723 | 2023 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Open Society Foundations | £179,770 | 2024 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Open Society Foundations | £144,811 | 2022 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Open Society Foundations | £95,936 | 2020 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Open Society Foundations | £89,267 | 2021 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Paul Hamlyn Foundation | £70,923 | 2024 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Paul Hamlyn Foundation | £59,605 | 2023 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Paul Hamlyn Foundation | £56,171 | 2022 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Paul Hamlyn Foundation | £34,108 | 2021 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Paul Hamlyn Foundation | £4,335 | 2020 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | PIA income | £5,530 | 2021 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | PIA income | £100 | 2022 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Reset | £86,752 | 2024 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Reset | £74,614 | 2023 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Reset | £40,030 | 2022 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Reset | £20,969 | 2020 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Reset | £16,621 | 2021 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Unbound | £7,865 | 2020 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | Unbound | £2,135 | 2021 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | VIRT-EU | £14,598 | 2020 | Source |
| Open Rights Group | VIRT-EU | £6 | 2021 | Source |
| Osservatorio Nessuno OdV | Community contributors via Tor participatory funding | $2,894 | 2026 | Source |
| Osservatorio Nessuno OdV | Participatory-funding quadratic match pool | $11,740 | 2026 | Source |
| Osservatorio Nessuno OdV | Tor participatory funding round total | $14,633 | 2026 | Source |
| Partito della Rifondazione Comunista | Associations, parties or movements | €37,860 | 2022 | Source |
| Partito della Rifondazione Comunista | Associations, parties or movements | €2,900 | 2025 | Source |
| Partito della Rifondazione Comunista | Associations, parties or movements | €2,328 | 2024 | Source |
| Partito della Rifondazione Comunista | Individuals | €106,790 | 2023 | Source |
| Partito della Rifondazione Comunista | Individuals | €106,602 | 2022 | Source |
| Partito della Rifondazione Comunista | Individuals | €98,903 | 2020 | Source |
| Partito della Rifondazione Comunista | Individuals | €94,137 | 2024 | Source |
| Partito della Rifondazione Comunista | Individuals | €82,786 | 2025 | Source |
| Partito della Rifondazione Comunista | Italian taxpayers / state-administered 2×1000 allocation | €571,310 | 2020 | Source |
| Partito della Rifondazione Comunista | Legal persons | €640 | 2025 | Source |
| Partito della Rifondazione Comunista | Members | €97,990 | 2025 | Source |
| Partito della Rifondazione Comunista | Members | €71,837 | 2024 | Source |
| Partito della Rifondazione Comunista | Members | €60,073 | 2020 | Source |
| Partito della Rifondazione Comunista | Members | €56,596 | 2022 | Source |
| Partito della Rifondazione Comunista | Members | €43,839 | 2023 | Source |
| Partito della Rifondazione Comunista | Publishing, events and other activity | €172,154 | 2025 | Source |
| Partito della Rifondazione Comunista | Publishing, events and other activity | €138,610 | 2024 | Source |
| Partito della Rifondazione Comunista | Publishing, events and other activity | €117,503 | 2023 | Source |
| Partito della Rifondazione Comunista | Publishing, events and other activity | €109,631 | 2020 | Source |
| Partito della Rifondazione Comunista | Publishing, events and other activity | €107,683 | 2022 | Source |
| People vs Big Tech | Luminate | €516,000 | 2025 disclosure | Source |
| People vs Big Tech | Meliore | €135,000 | 2025 disclosure | Source |
| petites singularités | European Commission | €423,750 | 2023-12 to 2026-11 | Source |
| petites singularités | European Commission | €64,803.95 | 2022-08 to 2026-01 | Source |
| petites singularités | European Commission | €50,312.50 | 2023-01 to 2026-12 | Source |
| petites singularités | European Commission | €39,747.50 | 2018-11 to 2022-10 | Source |
| petites singularités | European Commission | €39,747.50 | 2019-01 to 2022-12 | Source |
| Picasoft | COSTECH laboratory, Université de Technologie de Compiègne | €1,197 | lifetime annual average published 2025 | Source |
| Politiscope | Slagalica Foundation / Impact4Values 2.0 | €60,000 | 2025-12-01 to 2027-11-30 | Source |
| Possibile | Associations, parties or movements | €6,000 | 2025 | Source |
| Possibile | Individuals | €22,260.11 | 2022 | Source |
| Possibile | Individuals | €12,012 | 2025 | Source |
| Possibile | Individuals | €8,608.67 | 2024 | Source |
| Possibile | Individuals | €6,747.50 | 2023 | Source |
| Possibile | Individuals | €6,422.34 | 2021 | Source |
| Possibile | Italian taxpayers / state-administered 2×1000 allocation | €305,966.52 | 2025 | Source |
| Possibile | Italian taxpayers / state-administered 2×1000 allocation | €265,258.41 | 2024 | Source |
| Possibile | Italian taxpayers / state-administered 2×1000 allocation | €255,138.09 | 2022 | Source |
| Possibile | Italian taxpayers / state-administered 2×1000 allocation | €246,874.39 | 2023 | Source |
| Possibile | Italian taxpayers / state-administered 2×1000 allocation | €205,266.25 | 2021 | Source |
| Possibile | Members | €78,383 | 2022 | Source |
| Possibile | Members | €67,371 | 2021 | Source |
| Possibile | Members | €32,890 | 2023 | Source |
| Possibile | Members | €26,445 | 2025 | Source |
| Possibile | Members | €24,590 | 2024 | Source |
| Possibile | Other sources | €984.33 | 2023 | Source |
| Possibile | Other sources | €693.12 | 2024 | Source |
| Possibile | Other sources | €77.88 | 2025 | Source |
| Possibile | Other sources | €7.70 | 2022 | Source |
| Possibile | Other sources | €5.56 | 2021 | Source |
| Privacy Network | European AI & Society Fund | €45,000 | 2024-10 to 2026-03 | Source |
| Privacy Network | Members | €25 | current | Source |
| Radio Blackout | 75 individual crowdfunding sponsors | €4,926 | 2025 | Source |
| Radio Blackout | Comune di Torino | €28,932 | 2015–2019 | Source |
| Radio Blackout | MIMIT / Italian state | €7,453.75 | 2023 | Source |
| Radio Blackout | MIMIT / Italian state | €6,999.98 | 2022 | Source |
| Radio Blackout | MIMIT / Italian state | €6,693.10 | 2024 | Source |
| Radio Blackout | MIMIT / Italian state | €6,604.64 | 2021 | Source |
| Radio Blackout | MIMIT / Italian state | €6,572.83 | 2017 | Source |
| Radio Blackout | MIMIT / Italian state | €5,940.34 | 2020 | Source |
| Radio Blackout | MIMIT / Italian state | €3,385.50 | 2018 | Source |
| Radio Blackout | MIMIT / Italian state | €3,121.53 | 2019 | Source |
| Radio Onda Rossa | MIMIT / Italian state | €7,453.75 | 2023 | Source |
| Radio Onda Rossa | MIMIT / Italian state | €6,999.98 | 2022 | Source |
| Radio Onda Rossa | MIMIT / Italian state | €6,711.48 | 2024 | Source |
| Radio Onda Rossa | MIMIT / Italian state | €6,693.10 | 2024 | Source |
| Radio Onda Rossa | MIMIT / Italian state | €6,604.64 | 2021 | Source |
| Radio Onda Rossa | MIMIT / Italian state | €6,572.83 | 2017 | Source |
| Radio Onda Rossa | MIMIT / Italian state | €5,940.34 | 2020 | Source |
| Radio Onda Rossa | MIMIT / Italian state | €3,385.50 | 2018 | Source |
| Radio Onda Rossa | MIMIT / Italian state | €3,121.53 | 2019 | Source |
| Robur cooperative | Individual donations | €54,194.91 | 2018 | Source |
| Robur cooperative | Individual donations | €516.48 | 2019 | Source |
| Robur cooperative | Individual donations | €255 | 2020 | Source |
| Robur cooperative | Jane Street via OCaml Labs Consulting | €68,887.53 | 2019 | Source |
| Robur cooperative | Jane Street via OCaml Labs Consulting | €12,741.71 | 2018 | Source |
| Robur cooperative | Least Authority | €19,600 | 2018 | Source |
| Robur cooperative | NGI Pointer | €120,000 | 2021 | Source |
| Robur cooperative | NGI Pointer | €80,000 | 2022 | Source |
| Robur cooperative | Nitrokey | €55,500 | 2020 | Source |
| Robur cooperative | Nitrokey | €40,500 | 2019 | Source |
| Robur cooperative | Nitrokey | €26,000 | 2021 | Source |
| Robur cooperative | Nitrokey | €5,000 | 2018 | Source |
| Robur cooperative | Nitrokey | €4,500 | 2022 | Source |
| Robur cooperative | Nitrokey | €2,500 | 2023 | Source |
| Robur cooperative | NLnet / NGI Assure | €45,000 | 2024 through September | Source |
| Robur cooperative | NLnet / NGI Assure | €12,000 | 2023 | Source |
| Robur cooperative | OCaml Labs Consulting / Jane Street | €45,000 | 2020 | Source |
| Robur cooperative | Prototype Fund | €48,500 | 2018 | Source |
| Robur cooperative | Prototype Fund | €48,500 | 2019 | Source |
| Robur cooperative | Semgrep | €37,500 | 2023 | Source |
| Robur cooperative | Semgrep | €18,559.40 | 2024 through September | Source |
| Robur cooperative | Skolem / individual donations | €18,976 | 2021 | Source |
| Robur cooperative | Tarides | €89,250 | 2023 | Source |
| Robur cooperative | Tarides | €62,812.50 | 2024 through September | Source |
| Robur cooperative | Tarides | €22,500 | 2022 | Source |
| Robur cooperative | Tarides | €15,000 | 2019 | Source |
| Robur cooperative | TLS contract income | €18,659.01 | 2020 | Source |
| Serpica Naro | Members | €5 | 2026 | Source |
| Serpica Naro | Workshop participants | €25 | 2026 | Source |
| Tactic asbl | Fondation Mycelium | €3,000 | 2026 | Source |
| The YunoHost Project | NLnet Foundation | €34,500 | 2026 budget | Source |
| Tuta | Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung (BMBF) | €1,500,000 | 2023 | Source |
| Tuta | European Regional Development Fund via Land Niedersachsen | €45,174 | 2015–2017 | Source |
| Tuta | Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs / EXIST | €82,000 | 2011–2012 | Source |
| VAG61 | Italian 5x1000 taxpayers / Ministry of Labour distribution | €2,075.15 | 2022 | Source |
| VAG61 | Regione Emilia-Romagna | €8,000 | 2011 | Source |
| VAG61 | Regione Emilia-Romagna | €8,000 | 2009/2010 | Source |
| Vrijschrift.org | Anonymous donor | €2,500 | 2007 | Source |
| Vrijschrift.org | Digitale Pioniers | €12,000 | 2007 | Source |
| Wikimedia Germany | Individual donors | €11,693,468 | 2024 | Source |
1 The ledger contains 567 source-linked records. Amounts remain in their disclosed currencies and periods. Recipient-specific shares that were not disclosed are absent from this quantified table.